Jason Flynn
Jed Dowling
Festival Director
Ciaran McKinney
Board Member
Avril Mangan
Board Member
Mark O'Keeffe
Board Member
Scott Ahern
Board Member
Clodagh Leonard
Community Development
Colm Molloy
Graphic Designer
Eoin Hendrick
PR and Media
Gilly Pardy
Parade Chief Steward
Alan Edge
Pride Guide Copy Editor
Aisling Dolan
Jez Connell
Seán O'Brien
Ciaran McBrearty
Sean Cummins
Phillip Yeates
Ciarán Hewitt

To contact the board please email or write to: Dublin Pride, C/O Outhouse, 105 Capel Street, Dublin 1.