Follow us

Dublin Pride Annual Debate

See all events

Date Thursday, June 28th
Time 6:30pm
Location Outhouse, 105 Capel Street, Dublin 1.
Price Free
More information Visit Website

In association with the NXF, this year’s Pride Annual Debate features a panel of esteemed key note speakers, including Senator Fintan Warfield of Sinn Fein, Justin McAleese of Fianna Fail, Sara Phillips of TENI and broadcaster Dil Wickremasinghe.

Accessible to people with mobility issues.


See More Events

We use cookies That's ok!